Home Music MIXTAPE: KJV DJ James – The Motivation Mix

MIXTAPE: KJV DJ James – The Motivation Mix

Home4ent Media Official Disk Jockey, KJV DJ James Keeps Rolling out Sweet/Amazing Mixtapes For Your Listening Pleasure,.. And this time he is back with a fresh One Tagged “The Motivation Mix” Featuring Motivational Songs From Soft, Victor AD, Burna Boy, Erigga, Ecrown & Lots More..



01. Soft – Money
02. Ecrown – Ire (Goodness)
03. 2Kay – God Can Bless Anybody
04. Erigga ft Victor Ad – Motivation
05. Timaya – Balance
06. Phyno – Agu
07. Wizkid – Ojuelegba
08. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
09. Papiwizzy ft Ecrown – Wetin I Gain
10. Burna Boy – Dangote
11. Runtown ft Nasty C – Said
12. Victor AD ft Davido – Tire You
13. Barry Jhay – Aiye Ole
14. Burna Boy – YE
15. Kizz Daniel – Sin City
16. Limrick ft Olamide – Persin (Remix)
17. Davolee – Way
18. Mayorkun ft Dremo – Hustlers Anthem
19. Rudeboy – Reason With Me
20. Teni – Uyo Meyo
21. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine
22. GoodGirl LA – Bless Me


Previous articleHotline Clique signs new talented Ugandan Artiste called Leo Kyz
Next articleNew Music | Jocker Intact ft Kidis The Jembe – Africa is Good
DISCLAIMER: Mzukakibao.com do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. Email: mzukakibao194@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here